The best dark style! Thanks.
  • First of all, I wanted to say thank you for this style. I've been testing it for months with other dark styles (about 10) and now I am certain - this is the best of them all.
    And I wanted to ask, is it possible to exclude certain url from it?
    Thanks again.
  • Thanks for the positive rating.

As for your question - nope, I don't think there is a way to do that.
  • Are you sure? Absolutely no way? Not even a tricky one? Like overriding by greasemonkey script or other user style? I am not a programmer and I don't know css, but this is very important to me so I need to know for sure. Thanks.
  • I'm not a programmer as well, just an amateur playing with CSS.

I'm not familiar with this feature, but there is a way. Though, there seems to be a bit of lag (at least on my computer) when switching from included to excluded site (and vice-versa)

First, install Stylish-Custom.

https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/12105/

After that, find my style and edit it by clicking the Stylish Statusbar Icon > right-click on "Midnight Surfing" and choose Edit.

The Edit dialog will pop-up. At the top, there's a Tags form. This can be used to add exclusions. Specifically for my style, you have to add (with the quotations) -

"*|enable [yourwebsite]|disable"

Make sure to not remove the *|enable part.

Example: I want to exclude the entire google domain. You'd insert into the Tags form -

"*|enable google.com|disable"

Example: I want to exclude the google domain, but google maps styled. Insert -

"*|enable google.com|disable maps.google.com|enable"

The filter is lax - you can simply add "oogle|disable" and it'll exclude any page whose url contains "oogle". It seems order matters, so if you're going to be enabling specific pages on a excluded domain - exclusions first, inclusions second.

Hope that helps.